×

Event

Filter with Keywords


Filter with Keywords


Event Search Results

Event Title Event Type Facilitator Targeted Audience Mode From Date
Cognitive Coaching - Level 2 Ochan Powell Face-to-face

Saturday 11 April 2020

Child Protection Officer Training L3 EDI Face-to-face

Thursday 09 April 2020

The Next Step in Google Dan Face-to-face

Friday 03 April 2020

MA Educational Leadership University College London Blended

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Introduction to the Google Suite Dan Face-to-face

Wednesday 01 April 2020

UCL - Doing and Using Educational Leadershp and Management Research Dr Ruth McGinity Dr Karen Edge Blended

Wednesday 01 April 2020

MARQ training-Peer Review Training

Tuesday 31 March 2020

MARQ training-Train the Trainer

Sunday 29 March 2020

Creating Sustainable Systems for Effective Planning and Teaching of ELL students Virginia Rojas Face-to-face

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Games and Game Design in the Classroom Dr. John Collick Face-to-face

Monday 09 March 2020

Innovation in STEM Education (iSTEMed) Reem Face-to-face

Saturday 07 March 2020

Coaching in English and Arabic in Local Contexts Christian Nieuwerburgh / Rajaa Al-Laho Face-to-face

Sunday 01 March 2020

Summit for Leaders in Professional Learning na Face-to-face

Sunday 01 March 2020

Elementary Teachers Introduction to Coding Geek Express Face-to-face

Thursday 27 February 2020

Senior School App Development Geek Express Face-to-face

Thursday 27 February 2020

Education Forum for Heritage and Identity EDI Face-to-face

Tuesday 25 February 2020

IB Regional Event in Doha, 7-9 February 2020 IB Workshop Leaders Face-to-face

Friday 07 February 2020

Post Graduate Certificate in International Education University of Bath University of Bath Face-to-face

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Empowering Leaders of Learning Simon Breakspear Face-to-face

Sunday 17 November 2019

Sharing Teacher's Effective Practice QF Educators Face-to-face

Sunday 13 October 2019