×

Event

Filter with Keywords


Filter with Keywords


Event Search Results

Targeted Audience
All K-12 educators
Event Title Event Type Facilitator Targeted Audience Mode From Date
Content Driven Promethean Promethean Face-to-face

Thursday 12 December 2019

Cognitive Coaching Level 1 Ochan Powell Face-to-face

Wednesday 20 November 2019

IB Regional Event in Doha, 8-10 November 2019 IB Workshop Leaders Face-to-face

Friday 08 November 2019

Investigating Inquiry IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Investigating Inquiry (English) IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Optimizing the use of the Promethean Promethean Face-to-face

Thursday 28 November 2019

EdTech Program EDI - Promethean - Geek Express Face-to-face

Thursday 27 February 2020

Google for Educators Google Face-to-face

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Introduction to the Google Suite Google Blended

Wednesday 09 October 2019

Sharing Teacher's Effective Practice QF Educators Face-to-face

Sunday 13 October 2019

PETAL: Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Blended

Saturday 30 November 2019

Positive Discipline in the Classroom Nuria Font Face-to-face

Friday 27 September 2019

Teaching Parents the Positive Discipline Way Nuria Font Face-to-face

Monday 30 September 2019

IB Regional Event in Doha, 7-9 February 2020 IB Workshop Leaders Face-to-face

Friday 07 February 2020

Innovation in STEM Education (iSTEMed) Reem Face-to-face

Saturday 07 March 2020