×

Event

Filter with Keywords


Filter with Keywords


Event Search Results

Targeted Audience
All
Event Title Event Type Facilitator Targeted Audience Mode From Date
Inclusive Practice Through UDL VM
All
Face-to-face

Monday 08 August 2022

PETAL Program Information Session VM
All
Online

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Survival Arabic TII
All
Face-to-face

Monday 22 August 2022

Digital Citizenship MT, AppsEvents
All
Online

Monday 10 October 2022

Facilitating Adult Learning VM
All
Face-to-face

Saturday 08 October 2022

Inclusive Practices: Data in Action VM
All
Face-to-face

Sunday 16 October 2022

Pair Proven Pedagogical Strategies and Google Workspace Tools to Transform Learning Outcomes MT, AppsEvents
All
Online

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Inclusive Practices - Learning for All JC
All
Face-to-face

Saturday 10 September 2022

Intermediate English 2 TII
All
Face-to-face

Monday 05 September 2022

Program for Effective Teaching and Learning (PETAL) VM
All
Face-to-face

Monday 12 September 2022

Facilitating Adult Learning 29 Apr, 6 and 20 May vmiller@qf.org.qa
All
Face-to-face

Saturday 29 April 2023

IB Workshops- Round 3 ghaddad@qf.org.qa
All
Face-to-face

Friday 10 February 2023

Mindfulness for Wellbeing: Phase 2: Flexibility in the Present Moment Rachel Smith - rach2003_31@hotmail.com
All
Online

Monday 20 February 2023

The Universal Design for Learning (UDL) Principles and the Google Workspace for Inclusive classrooms MT, AppsEvents
All
Online

Sunday 26 February 2023

Understanding Conflict and Ourselves rdavis@qf.org.qa
All
Face-to-face

Monday 20 February 2023

What Is Action Research? melie@qf.org.qa
All
Face-to-face

Wednesday 08 February 2023

Glocalization Linking the global with the Local MMC
All
Online

Thursday 26 January 2023

Inclusive Practices - Exploring Educational Evaluations Lauren/ Evan/Tracy
All
Face-to-face

Sunday 29 January 2023

"Mindfulness for Wellbeing: Phase 1: Waking up to the Present Moment Jan 18, 26, Feb 1, 8" rach2003_31@hotmail.com
All
Online

Wednesday 18 January 2023

PETAL Program info session: Jan 19; Program: Jan 22; Feb 5, 15; Mar 2; May 9, 15 Training Room 1.1-40 V Miller
All
Face-to-face

Thursday 19 January 2023

Swimming in the Deep End: Four Effective Communication Skills for School Leaders EDI Online

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Developing an Action Research Agenda in Your Class or School ME - melie@qf.org.qa
All
Face-to-face

Wednesday 08 March 2023

Analyzing and Reporting Research Results ME
All
Face-to-face

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Digital Citizenship mtripsa@qf.org.qa
All
Online

Monday 01 May 2023

Facilitating Adult Learning VM
All
Face-to-face

Saturday 29 April 2023

Having Hard Conversations Jennifer Abrams
All
Online

Monday 08 May 2023

Mindfulness for Wellbeing Phase 3: Keeping your Mindfulness Alive Rachel Smith
All
Online

Wednesday 10 May 2023

Understanding and Collecting Data for Research ME
All
Face-to-face

Wednesday 10 May 2023