×

Event

Filter with Keywords


Filter with Keywords


Event Search Results

Event Title Event Type Facilitator EventTargetedAudience Mode EventFromdate
Cognitive Coaching - Level2 EDI Team
All
Face-to-face

Friday 04 December 2020

The Next Step in Google Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Blended

Wednesday 02 December 2020

T&L Forum 2020-Deep Dive EDI Team
All
Blended

Sunday 29 November 2020

Deep Dive Pre Conference workshops EDI Team Blended

Saturday 28 November 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 21 November 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 21 November 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 21 November 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 21 November 2020

Elementary Teacher Introduction to Coding - English Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Thursday 19 November 2020

Elementary Theme-based Coding -English EDI Team Online

Thursday 19 November 2020

Elementary Teacher Introduction to Coding - Arabic Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Sunday 15 November 2020

Elementary Theme-based Coding -Arabic EDI Team Online

Sunday 15 November 2020

How to prepare for a MARQ school review EDI Team, Alison Hedley Blended

Thursday 12 November 2020

MARQ Data Workshop EDI Team, Alison Hedley Blended

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Raising Awareness of Self Harm (Session 1) EDI Team Online

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Integrating Technology into the classroom Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Online

Sunday 08 November 2020

Data Statistical Coding -Arabic Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Thursday 05 November 2020

Data Statistical Coding -English Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Sunday 01 November 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 31 October 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 31 October 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 31 October 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 31 October 2020

Senior School App Development Session 2 - Arabic Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Saturday 31 October 2020

Senior School App Development Session 1 - Arabic Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Thursday 29 October 2020

Doing and Using Educational Leadership and Management Research EDI Team Blended

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Raising Awareness of Self Harm (Session 1) EDI Team Online

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Raising Awareness of Self Harm (Session 1) EDI Team Online

Tuesday 27 October 2020

Senior School App Development - English Geek Express, EDI Team Online

Monday 26 October 2020

Raising Awareness of Self Harm (Session 1) EDI Team Online

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Teaching and Learning Forum Various
All
Online

Sunday 11 October 2020

Teaching and Learning Forum Pre Conference Various
All
Online

Saturday 10 October 2020

Google Certified Educator Level 1 Bootcamp 4 days Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Online

Wednesday 07 October 2020

Google Certified Educator Level 1 Bootcamp 4 days Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Online

Tuesday 06 October 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 03 October 2020

(PALME) Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Team Blended

Saturday 03 October 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 03 October 2020

(PETAL) Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Team Blended

Saturday 03 October 2020

Competencies for 21st Century Teachers - Arabic John Collick, EDI Team
All
Online

Thursday 01 October 2020

Competencies for 21st Century Teachers - English John Collick, EDI Team
All
Online

Thursday 01 October 2020

Inquiry into Elements of the Early Years Program EDI Team Blended

Thursday 01 October 2020

Google Certified Educator Level 1 Bootcamp (4 days) Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Online

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Google Certified Educator Level 1 Bootcamp (4 days) Dan Pardy, EDI Team
All
Online

Tuesday 29 September 2020

QF Schools Peer Review Training EDI Team, Alison Hedley Online

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Inquiry into Elements of the Early Years Program EDI Team Blended

Thursday 17 September 2020

(LACEs) Language Acquisition and Cultural Engagement Sessions (2) EDI Team Online

Tuesday 08 September 2020

Language Acquisition and Cultural Engagement Sessions 1 LACEs EDI Team Online

Tuesday 25 August 2020

Understanding Learners and Learning Bath Lecturer/EDI Team Blended

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Understanding Learners and Learning Bath Lecturer/EDI Team Blended

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Child Protection Officer Training in QF Schools EDI Team Online

Tuesday 11 August 2020